Uncategorized

Summer So Far (7/2016)

What else is new with us?

Not much! We’re just enjoying our time together as much as possible, and totally loving this family thing. Our life has changed so much since Keegan came into it, and I cannot believe how much for the better it is. I knew I would love being a mom, I just really didn’t, and couldn’t, comprehend the amount of love I would have for my son, and how much my love could grow for my husband. We can’t wait to add another baby boy to our herd!

 

Keegan is saying quite a few words now – his favorites being: bubbles, uh oh, Ash, and ball. He is also going through a huge Mickey Mouse crush right now, which is stinking adorable. And, our little baby is learning to swim! He started swimming lessons in June at Foss Swim School in Maple Grove.

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

